Favorite Mascara

15 Nov

My eye lashes are thin and don’t have a natural curl, so it is difficult for me to find mascara that doesn’t weigh my lashes down or dry them out. I was a fan of Dior’s mascara until I was given a sample of Bare Escentuals Buxom Lash Mascara at Sephora. I was so pleased with this product that it is the only mascara I will buy from now on. It lasts all day long without making my lashes dry and flaky, and keeps them curled. The applicator is a big asset as well, largely because it is rubbery and designed to separate your lashes, which helps them look longer and fuller. Another plus is that it is paraben-free.

Leave a Reply

