Go-to nail polish

15 Nov

Have you ever taken notice to the names of some nail polishes? They are very catchy and cute. I know so many people who actually pick out there colors solely based on the names. I personally never took notice to them until I began getting compliments on one of mine. My boyfriend even knows what it is called now; Baby’s Breath by Essie. It is my go-to nail polish that will flatter any age or look, whether you are going for sophisticated, simple or stylish

Leave a Reply

